Skip to Main Content

Join us for an evening of fun, excitement and entertainment as we celebrate the women of LuskinOIC. Proceeds from this event will help ensure that all children with orthopedic conditions have a future where they can grow well and play well.

Universal Studios requires all attendees to show valid photo ID at the Gate for entrance. RSVP name must match ID.

Walk the red carpet like a movie star! Guests will have a blast in a real Hollywood production studio – Sound Stage 15 at Universal Studios Hollywood. Dress to impress in California style (but wear your walking shoes! Sparkles and sneakers; cocktail and converse; Tux n’ tennies) Then, get your wands ready as we end the night with dessert, dancing, drinking, and a light show at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

More information needed? Please send Mary Beth a message!
Mary Beth Perrine | 213-742-1500 |

Date, Time & Location

Saturday, June 10, 2023
7 pm – 12 am

Universal Studios Hollywood
100 Universal City Plaza
Universal City, CA 91608



  • Universal Studios Hollywood requires all attendees to show valid photo ID at the Gate for entrance;
  • Dress to impress in “California style” (but wear your walking  shoes – Sparkles and sneakers; cocktail and                      converse; Tux n’ tennies)!
  • Plan on arrival from 5:30pm;
  • Cocktail reception from 5:30 to 7:00pm;
  • Delectable food stations and drinks from 6:30pm in Stage 15;
  • 8:00pm Gala program;
  • 10:00pm to 12:00am after party in the Wizarding World of    Harry Potter with drinks, dancing, dessert, lightshow, rides,  and the stores open – just for Luskin OIC!

Event Parking

Universal Studios requires that we have first and last names for each guest in attendance.

Please enter Universal Studios Hollywood off Lankershim Boulevard, into the Frankenstein Parking Garage. Parking will be reserved for Gala guests.

We encourage ride-sharing and limousine services – drop off/pick up will be inside the Frankenstein Parking Garage.

Further details will be provided in an email to all guests prior to the event.


Gala Committee

Rachel Davis, Co-Chair
Sarah Jonovic, Co-Chair

Brad Feld
Lisa Hill
Claudia Lilley
Dan Madden
Vicky Mar
Eya Garcia-Provan
Gareth Provan
Kerbanu Pudumjee
Shawn Silletti
Toni Steele & Laura Martin
Nancy Zytko
Hilary Wynperle

Honorary Committee
Anel Lopez Gorham, Chair
Christopher Gorham, Chair

Jon Bernthal
Sharon & Par Chadha
Katie & Fred Cromer
Jonnie Davis, Jr.
Keri Ferguson
America Ferrera
Nancy & Ned Fox
Evan Handler
Tyler Hoechlin
Anjelah Johnson
Andrej Jonovic
Jennifer Kumiyama
Noah Lebenzon
Renee & Meyer Luskin
Nicole & Garrett McNamara
Gena Milanesi
Alyssa Milano
Luc Mbah a Moute
Ana Ortiz
Manuel Reyes
Debby Ryan
Anthony Scaduto, MD
Julie & Richard Schweitzer
Jason Silletti
Mauricio Silva, MD
Rachel Mednick Thompson, MD
Ryan Piers Williams

2022 Gala Highlights

Get Involved

Buy tickets or become a sponsor

Can’t make it to the gala? Make a donation instead.